This Moment

A Friday ritual. A single photo – no words – capturing a moment from the week. A simple, special, extraordinary moment. A moment I want to pause, savor and remember.

If you’re inspired to do the same, leave a link to your ‘moment’ in the comments at SouleMama for all to find and see.
About *kate

A mama looking for a little piece of peace in her day.
This entry was posted in this moment. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to This Moment

  1. What a sweet moment. Nothing like a Pokey Little Puppy puzzle to keep little hands busy. Jacinta

  2. Shel says:

    I love the Pokey Little Puppy! Such a classic!

    Our moment comes from a trip to the Boston Children's Museum a couple of weeks ago. It would have been our moment last week but our computer was on the fritz and I didn't want to miss the chance to post this picture!
    http://ouronesweetfamily.blogspot.com/2011/09/this-moment_23.html

    Have a great weekend!

  3. SJ says:

    I've seen a few of these moments lately and they make me smile so. This is another precious moment – thank you for sharing

    Here's mine Almost There – This Moment

  4. Ooh, goodness they look so sweet with their little heads together. Have a peacefilled weekend. Love Katie x

    http://obaitori.typepad.com/obaitori/2011/09/this-moment-3.html

  5. Swanski says:

    I love Pokey!! So cute they are working together πŸ™‚

  6. Nelieta says:

    Visiting via SouleMama. This is such a precious moment! I wish I had more photos of my girls when they were small.

    Mine: http://nelietatravellingadventures.blogspot.com/2011/09/moment-in-time_23.html

  7. Woof! Woof! Happy Friday! {This Moment}. CUTE Puzzle. Lots of Golden Woofs, Sugar
    http://www.sugarthegoldenretriever.com/2011/09/this-golden-moment_23.html

  8. I love Pokey Little Puppy! Great Moment!

  9. Rapuncela says:

    cute πŸ™‚

    Do you following me? I follow you πŸ™‚

  10. Amanda says:

    Little ones cooperating! Terrific. Have a nice weekend! http://www.karmama.ca/2011/09/this-moment_23.html

  11. Emily says:

    Ah! It's the Poky Puppy! I loved him so much. πŸ™‚

  12. Oh Kate, there is just nothing better… and I love how they both seem to be holding their hands the same way! Precious.

I'd love to hear from you!

