{pretty, happy, funny, real}

~ Capturing the context of contentment in everyday life ~

Every Thursday at Like Mother, Like Daughter!

{pretty}
I’m not sure I’ve mentioned that I love Upstate New York 🙂

{happy}
The boys were ver y happy to try out air hockey.  

{funny}
He fell asleep after about a bite and a half of his ham and cheese. 

{real}

round button chicken

About *kate

A mama looking for a little piece of peace in her day.
This entry was posted in {phfr}. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to {pretty, happy, funny, real}

  1. Swanski says:

    Your ham and cheese must have magical powers 🙂

  2. Dawn says:

    I love the fall leaves.
    Blessings,
    Dawn

  3. Bethanne says:

    Beautiful fall colors. Our trees are all turning, in a week, they'll just be brown, I think. Thanks for the post!

  4. Lisa says:

    Very cute pictures, Kate – the sunglasses, the sandwich he's too tired to eat! As for New York – I'm in Connecticut, so it's not much different, and it's getting so pretty!

  5. I love that one bite put him to sleep. My daughter always seems to fall asleep in the car with her sippy cup of milk hanging out of her mouth:)

I'd love to hear from you!

