This Moment

A Friday ritual. A single photo – no words – capturing a moment from the week. A simple, special, extraordinary moment. A moment I want to pause, savor and remember.

If you’re inspired to do the same, leave a link to your ‘moment’ in the comments at SouleMama for all to find and see.
About *kate

A mama looking for a little piece of peace in her day.
This entry was posted in this moment. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to This Moment

  1. Tracey says:

    I love to color! He looks so intent, maybe a future artist?!
    Have a great weekend.

  2. Swanski says:

    I bet he gave you some rest while he created his masterpiece!

  3. angie says:

    some of my favorite moments to stumble upon. Have a great weekend.

  4. Those quiet focuses moments are so sweet. The color in this is great.

    Here is mine this week, my littlest enjoying the summer like weather here…
    http://www.darkbluedragon.com/node/120

  5. Em says:

    My 3-year-old is the reason *I* color on a regular basis!

    http://www.littlebitsandmore.com/2012/03/this-moment_23.html

  6. ~Kelly~ says:

    Crayon love…. awesome!! I still like to sit down with the boys and color…. such a relaxing time. Have a wonderful weekend!

  7. Melissa says:

    Coloring is the best! I used to spend hours with my boys coloring.

  8. We are having tons of those moments here too – not just the coloring, but the naked coloring! lol! BOYS. ;0

    Our is a tender moment of “discovery” between father & child… http://sofiasideas.com/2012/03/23/this-moment-59/

  9. A wonderful creative moment!

    Have a great weekend!

  10. Emily says:

    Yay crayon time! I'm coming over to join in! 🙂

  11. Great moment!

    Hope you are having a lovely weekend.

I'd love to hear from you!

