This Moment – It’s a…

Joining Amanda – A Friday ritual. A single photo – a few words – capturing a moment from the week. A simple, special, extraordinary moment. A moment I want to pause, savor and remember.

If you’re inspired to do the same, leave a link to your ‘moment’ in the comments for all to find and see.
 
GIRL!
Born Wednesday at 4:28pm.
7lbs 8oz
19inches
Thank you for all the thoughts and prayers! 
About *kate

A mama looking for a little piece of peace in her day.
This entry was posted in baby, this moment. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to This Moment – It’s a…

  1. Kristen says:

    OH KATE! Congratulations! She is adorable….a true gift. So glad all is well! Can't wait to hear her name!

  2. swanski says:

    Congratulations!!!! Have a name yet????

  3. Congratulations!!! This is an AMAZING moment!

    Wishing you a wonderful weekend with your new bundle of joy!

  4. Erica S. says:

    Exciting! Congratulations!

  5. Melissa says:

    YEA!!!! Congratulations! I hope Mama and babe are doing well and that EVERYONE is healthy and happy!

  6. Emily says:

    I just squealed out loud seeing this! I was wondering if you had your babe! Congrats on your sweet little girl!!!

  7. A belated congratulations! Hope everything is going well. Jacinta

  8. meghann says:

    Oh my goodness – this is what happens when I get too busy to keep up with my favorite blogs – I miss all the good news! Congratulations, mama – what a beautiful baby! xo

  9. cpcable says:

    I am late in my congratulations, but CONGRATULATIONS! Kate, she is so beautiful. I hope all are doing well.

I'd love to hear from you!

