Milk! {giveaway}

I love giveaways. Who doesn’t?  I have the worst luck ever and rarely win anything, ever. But still I love ’em. The other day I was thinking that I wish I could do more giveaways. And wouldn’t you know I got an offer to host one. 🙂

And I kinda have to laugh (at myself) because this lovely giveaway is brought to you by… Milk Unleashed!

Yes indeed. This mama who has had to give up all things dairy for the sake of her baby girl’s super sensitive tummy is hosting a giveaway for shelf safe milk. I’ve always been curious about that milk in the juice box aisle at the store. Just how does that work out? Now’s our chance to find out. And by “our” I mean the boys of the house and one lucky Canadian reader, sadly I will not be able to find out for myself. See, it’s my giveaway and I still can’t win. Although I suppose I could just save it for whenever the Smallest has a less sensitive tummy or is no longer a nursling…

Anyway. Milk Unleashed wants to show off just how convenient shelf safe milk is – oh, how nice it would be not to have to run out to the milk store late or early so that there will be milk for breakfast! Or to throw it in our bag and have an alternative to juice when we’re out. They have this fancy app with activities and ideas to get the word out.  Of course, I cannot for the life of me get the code to work so I can’t manage to put the whole thing in here but you can click right though to the Milk Unleashed App and check it out.

If you live in Canada and want to win:

a) One liter of Shelf Safe Milk (Grand Pre or Baboo)
b) Three single serving shelf safe milks (white and chocolate) from: Chokeo Chocolate Milk, Grand Pre or Baboo
c) A calendar and brochure with information about Shelf Safe Milk d) Cool stickers and Tattoos
e) Plus, one bonus prize!

just leave a comment by 11:59 EST Saturday, December 8 and one winner will be chosen at random 🙂  Why not tell us your quiz-tacular outcome from the app – we’re the Ready-Freddy-Fam.  And yes, being Americans in Canada we have AAA.  I find it so interesting that they spelled “colouring” with the u the Canadian way but ask if you have AAA not CAA.  Go figure.  At any rate, leave a comment and tell all your Canadian friends!

(And in case you didn’t gather as much from my post, I am also  being provided with a pack to check out.  I wonder which of my boys will be the one to score the chocolate…? My money’s on the biggest of the bunch.)

About *kate

A mama looking for a little piece of peace in her day.
This entry was posted in giveaway. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Milk! {giveaway}

  1. Pingback: Advent is Here | Moments of Peace

  2. Pingback: Yarn Along | Moments of Peace

  3. Pingback: {pretty, happy, funny, real} | Moments of Peace

  4. Pingback: This Moment | Moments of Peace

I'd love to hear from you!

