This Moment

Joining Amanda – A Friday ritual. A single photo – no words – capturing a moment from the week. A simple, special, extraordinary moment. A moment I want to pause, savor and remember.

IMG_0509[1]

About *kate

A mama looking for a little piece of peace in her day.
This entry was posted in this moment. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to This Moment

  1. Alyssa says:

    Look at that face!!!! So adorable!

  2. Peek-a-boo! What a little honey. Love your moment. Jacinta

  3. karen says:

    peek a boo I see you !!

  4. Mamas Hands says:

    Oh what a sweetie pie!! Popping by from Soulemama…my moment is over at http://wegotourhandsfull.blogspot.com/2013/05/this-moment.html

  5. Oh my! I actually did Laugh Out Loud! ;0 That is just too much cuteness!

    I have learned not to say “say cheese!” because this is what my little will do every.single.time. *giggle*
    http://sofiasideas.com/2013/05/10/this-moment-78/

I'd love to hear from you!

