Yarn Along

IMG_1304[1]Just a quick post to say I’m still working on the same project and reading the same books. Kinda makes a dull post but I’m happy with my progress. Still not convinced it will fit me but I think I remember reading other comments on that and in the end it worked out for them. So I’m hopeful 🙂

Hope you have a very happy Wednesday! Enjoy the Yarn Along!

About *kate

A mama looking for a little piece of peace in her day.
This entry was posted in books, knitting, Yarn Along. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Yarn Along

  1. heathermama says:

    looks good so far. 🙂 love that color.

  2. Elizabeth says:

    so far so good! keep working on it! looks nice! 🙂

  3. karen says:

    I think it will fit, I will keep my fingers crossed just in case.

  4. elflyn says:

    It will fit!
    Have a lovely week.

I'd love to hear from you!

