This Moment – morning yoga

Joining Amanda – A Friday ritual.  A single photos – no words – capturing a moment from the week.  A simple, special, extraordinary moment.  A moment I want to pause, savor and remember.

IMG_2440[1]

IMG_2445[1]

IMG_2447[1]

About *kate

A mama looking for a little piece of peace in her day.
This entry was posted in this moment. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to This Moment – morning yoga

  1. Cathy says:

    LOVE THEM!!!

  2. I’ve been doing yoga with my little one too. Love it!

    We had freezing temps her this week and this is how we kept busy. http://www.daftlydomestic.com/this-moment-22/

    Have a wonderful weekend!

  3. Claudine says:

    Fantastic!!! Looks like a perfect activity for all!

  4. cariemay says:

    Oh they put me to shame! Mind you I’m not sure I was that flexible even when I was that age!!

  5. This is awesome! Happy weekend.

  6. millie says:

    Cute! It is always good to do some yoga and move around. I love how kids always seem to love yoga (at least it has been my experience). Have a great weekend.

  7. tinsenpup says:

    Oh, how precious. What a lovely idea to start your day with a bit of yoga.

  8. Oh of our local charter schools teaches yoga to the kids. Looks like that actually do enjoy doing it.

  9. Sally says:

    Brilliant, love these photos! They made me smile and they made me want to do yoga – both good things! Thank you!

I'd love to hear from you!

