This Moment

Joining Amanda – A Friday ritual. A single photo – no words – capturing a moment from the week. A simple, special, extraordinary moment. A moment I want to pause, savor and remember.

IMG_3752[1]

About *kate

A mama looking for a little piece of peace in her day.
This entry was posted in this moment, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to This Moment

  1. Yanic A. says:

    I don’t know what I like better, the peaceful sharing of the book and the monkey on the table! LOL! (Monkey on the table would fit in with my monkey quite well.) 🙂

    Have a great week-end!

  2. Robin says:

    “Little monkey on the table” was my first thought too. Love their busy-ness and glad to have found your blog.

    My moment is from another rainy day in Maine. Peaceful, but always raining. My children have flown the nest so peace has taken on a new dimension. http://robinfollette.com/this-moment-tomah-stream/

  3. cariemay says:

    I love that one of them’s on the table – shades of a certain littlest lady who likes climbing onto our dinner table!

  4. What an awesome, active moment. Everyone is getting into something hey?!

    Wishing you a lovely weekend.
    xoxo

  5. Haha, love this! Happy weekend.

  6. Katie says:

    Oh, that’s the stage my little babe is at – climbing, climbing, busy, busy! My Moment: http://lifewiththecrew.typepad.com/my-blog/2014/05/this-moment-tree-time.html

  7. Isn’t it nice when they’re all getting along?!

I'd love to hear from you!

