This Moment

Joining Amanda – A Friday ritual. A single photo – no words – capturing a moment from the week. A simple, special, extraordinary moment. A moment I want to pause, savor and remember.

IMG_4730[1]

About *kate

A mama looking for a little piece of peace in her day.
This entry was posted in this moment. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to This Moment

  1. Melissande says:

    This is just precious.

  2. Such a sweet moment. Enjoy your weekend!

  3. Robin F says:

    The glove is almost as big as she is. This is a touching moment!

    I found my moment on the bank of a stream yesterday. http://www.robinfollette.com/chanterelle-mushrooms/

  4. cariemay says:

    Oh that’s so sweet – I see we’re not the only ones feeling inspired to a bit of sport this week!

  5. Yanic A. says:

    My oh my… such a sweet picture… 🙂
    Have a great week-end!

I'd love to hear from you!

