Start of an update

Well, I certainly can’t update on the whole 10 month hiatus the blog just took but I can at least start. My last post there in March included a sweet little sweater in progress. I finished it while away on the annual women’s retreat in April (yes, I got away all on my own! And no I didn’t manage to sleep through the night that weekend even without my small people. But I do often sleep through the night now!)

It’s a challenge to get a good shot of Not-So-Baby Girl. Usually this is what we get.
IMG_0073[1]

IMG_0047[1]
The pattern is In Threes and I love it. I kinda want one for me.

IMG_0079[1]
And the buttons are monkeys for my Funky Monkey.

About *kate

A mama looking for a little piece of peace in her day.
This entry was posted in knitting, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Start of an update

  1. Pingback: Yarn Along | Moments of Peace

  2. beautiful sweater!!! and my has she grown!

  3. Elizabeth says:

    Very sweet, great buttons!

I'd love to hear from you!

