Yarn Along

Knitting right along, making progress. Not as much as I’d like (is it ever?) But going right along. As long as I pay attention and don’t make foolish mistakes while watching taekwondo classes and have to unknit rows to fix it. Not that that has happened this week or anything…

I started All the Light We Cannot See by Anthony Doerr and Hands Free Life by Rachel Macy Stafford. Both are making me slow down and think a little.

IMG_1510[1]

Happy Wednesday! Happy Yarn Along!

About *kate

A mama looking for a little piece of peace in her day.
This entry was posted in books, knitting, Yarn Along. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Yarn Along

  1. Beth says:

    You’re doing better than I am! Dropped a stitch on my Surround Sweater and didn’t notice right away. Spent a TON of time tinking! Grrrrrr……

  2. any knitting is better than none at all, I loved that book šŸ™‚

I'd love to hear from you!

