Yarn Along

Oh dear, not nearly enough knitting has been going on. Not nearly enough. I have got to work on that. Because this is getting embarrassing.

As you can see, my reading pile is a bit out of control. I finished Belgravia – a good read for sure. Now back to some Amish fiction and Andrew Greeley. And trying to finish The Spirit of the Liturgy before I have to dive into the reading for my program. And everything else that has crossed my path. Because I’m never distracted by new books. No, not me. 😉

img_16861

Happy Wednesday! Happy Yarn Along!

About *kate

A mama looking for a little piece of peace in her day.
This entry was posted in books, knitting, Yarn Along. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Yarn Along

  1. Alina says:

    I am on the contrary – not reading as much as usual, but knitting way too much 🙂

I'd love to hear from you!

