This Moment – porch picnic

Joining Amanda – A Friday ritual. A single photo – no words – capturing a moment from the week. A simple, special, extraordinary moment. A moment I want to pause, savor and remember.

IMG_2887[1]

About *kate

A mama looking for a little piece of peace in her day.
This entry was posted in this moment. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to This Moment – porch picnic

  1. quiltykanuck says:

    I’m trying to imagine my children shirt-free and it is such a distant thought (6ft of snow and still counting!) that it seems like it may never come. ๐Ÿ˜› What a happy HAPPY little face. LOL! Made me giggle.

    If you feel like stopping by : We had a quiet week, waiting out the storms, lots of indoor play. But we still managed to have some fun! http://familyfaithfoodfabric.wordpress.com/2014/03/14/this-moment-7/

    Hope you have a GREAT week-end!

  2. So cute!! And I’m a little envious of weather warm enough to be outside without multiple layers for warmth. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  3. appleshoe says:

    Hahaha, I love that grin! We have picnics in front of our fireplace, but it’s still to cold and wet to do this outside. Be well.

  4. karen says:

    warm enough for a picnic! Yay for you ๐Ÿ™‚

I'd love to hear from you!