This Moment – last pool party of summer

Joining Amanda – A Friday ritual. A single photo – no words – capturing a moment from the week. A simple, special, extraordinary moment. A moment I want to pause, savor and remember.

IMG_5604[1]

About *kate

A mama looking for a little piece of peace in her day.
This entry was posted in this moment. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to This Moment – last pool party of summer

  1. Summer passed quickly. They look like they’re having a nice conversation!

    My moment happened on an long dead stump in the woods. http://robinfollette.com/this-moment-mushrooms/

  2. Holly says:

    Bittersweet moments are the ending of summer. Have a great weekend.

  3. Melissande says:

    I love moments between siblings. They are always among my favorites.

  4. Hannah says:

    enjoying the last days of summer!

    thanks for stopping by my “moment”
    http://likemamalikedaughter.blogspot.com/2014/08/this-moment_29.html

  5. karen says:

    adorable little group you have there 🙂

I'd love to hear from you!